Directory

Professional Staff

Louis Jamerson Executive Director louis@fresnoteachers.org
Magdalena Gomez Associate Director magdalena@fresnoteachers.org
Janette Lomeli janette@fresnoteachers.org

Officer

Manuel Bonilla President manuel@fresnoteachers.org
Peter Beck Vice President peter@fresnoteachers.org
Kerry McNeal-Roberts Treasurer
Chris Finley Secretary chris@fresnoteachers.org

Directors at Large

Marina Santos Director at Large
Teri Reichert Director at Large teri@fresnoteachers.org
Deborah Schmidt Director at Large
Linda Herman Director at Large linda@fresnoteachers.org
Marisa Rodriguez Director at Large
Meghan Schimmel Director at Large