Directory

Professional Staff

Louis Jamerson Executive Director louis@fresnoteachers.org
Magdalena Gomez Associate Director magdalena@fresnoteachers.org
Janette Lomeli janette@fresnoteachers.org

Officer

Manuel Bonilla President manuel@fresnoteachers.org
Peter Beck Vice President peter@fresnoteachers.org
Kerry McNeal-Roberts Treasurer
Chris Finley Secretary chris@fresnoteachers.org

Directors at Large Elect

Marisa Rodriguez Director at Large Elect
Meghan Schimmel Director at Large Elect

Directors at Large

Marina Santos Director at Large
Teri Reichert Director at Large teri@fresnoteachers.org
Deborah Schmidt Director at Large
Michael Clark Director at Large
Linda Herman Director at Large linda@fresnoteachers.org
Rom Orm Director at Large